First Animations

Generally I like it, I think the quirky movement of the rings when they are slightly moved gives the movie a nice mood. However, there are too many steps in the animation. I should use a slower heart beat sound or do the animation with less steps. I probably need to photograph them again.

This render is also a test to decide a typo for the names. A hand writing or a bold Egyptian typo? Probably hand writing it is more suitable. It keeps a more personal approach.

I am considering the fact of using such close ups. It could be useful for adding rhythm to the movie, however it looks a bit rough. Lets see how everything is shaping up later, that roughness could be even suitable.

In this movie, I have arranged the rings in this way to get a narrative feature. I am not happy with this, looks cold and predictable.

Comments are closed.