The Brief


brief21


I have been writing and researching so much about the theme of my dissertation, that every time I tried to do a visual project on the same theme I got completely blocked. I have spent the last weeks filling up my sketchbook with loads of visual concepts about the relationship of food and death, however I was feeling very frustrated because of not being able to start working on one. I was probably saturated of it and I needed some fresh air. After talking with Alex I decided to move on and pick another brief.

I am very glad of taking that decision, as soon as I read other brief I start to visualize in mind many different solutions for illustrating the texts. The part of the text I specially like it and inspired me was the one shown below.

brief11

PS: Please note that I have started using this blog once I have begun to work in this project, so ignore the dates of the first posts.

Comments are closed.